Trampoline….. Again!

Standard

I don’t know how many days we’ve been cooped up on a chilly day and the girls want to go out and jump anyway! I know, I know… I do trampoline posts a few times a year, but I love it so much!

DSC_0299small

I started the girls in gymnastics in January and they both are doing very well! I do think the trampoline has helped them with their balance and reflexes.  It’s certainly not my strength. I am the worst at all of the Wii Fit balance games!

DSC_0314small

This blue sky almost makes it look warm out there!

DSC_0320small

Alison loves these blue shorts, even on chilly winter “almost spring” days.

DSC_0323small

Lots of laughs! Lots of energy!

DSC_0334small

It’s nice to have some time on here without the big kids 🙂

DSC_0336small

I sure love these kiddos. They bring us so much joy!

Leave a Reply

